Skip to content

Bye bye writinginatree.com

January 5, 2016

retire

I’ve intentionally stepped away from writinginatree.com and am moving into a new chapter in my online life (more on that below). It’s been 5 glorious years of chatting, commenting, laughing, minding and of course writing. So grateful for every like, comment and encouragement from you, faithful blog readers.

But I haven’t retired from writing (impossible!) Just from blogging here. There’s tonnes of great content to comb through: poems, videos, articles, photography essays, so feel free to look through the archives.

12307431_1113877621980201_5715274643975322955_o

For now you can check out WhitneyFrenchWrites.com my new website that is a landing page for now but by April 2016 will blossom into a full blown website. Also like my Facebook Page and follow me on Twitter for my ramblings if you need your Frenchie fix. If you really want to stay connected, join my newsletter where I really engage with folks in an intentional way.

It’s been a slice. For the last time,

Over and out

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-302-AFB064D7ACFDACE242484DEC1421E4D7

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Khaya Ronkainen permalink
    January 6, 2016 7:20 am

    Hi Whitney! Good luck with the move, hope you up and running soon. I’ll be in touch.

Leave a Reply

