Skip to content

Book WFW for Black History Month

December 12, 2013

black-history-month

This is the first time this year I’m getting booked for Black History Month/ African Heritage Month events from November. I would love to encourage my blog family to contact me with any ideas for their upcoming Black History Month. To refresh, I do live performances (spoken word with or without music) creative writing workshops, assembly presentations and hands-on programming. Contact me or message me below if you are an educator or organizer looking for a poet for your event.

Peace and love

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

