Skip to content

Buy 3 Cities Online!

July 11, 2013

3cities_bigcartel

I’ve been quite during July blog-wise but its because I’ve been working on pushing 3 Cities. I’m putting out to my friends and fans that I have a goal to sell all my books by the end of September. One way that I’m going to do that is do sell online!

I highly recommend Big Cartel for any artist who is looking to sell their products in a cheap, inexpensive manner. It worked for me!

If you haven’t bought a copy of 3 Cities yet (don’t worry, I ain’t mad atcha) check out:

3Citiesbook.bigcartel.com

And don’t forget to check out 3 Cities website for review, photos, excerpts and my new feature, 3 Cities supporters! Pop by and look around. Stay a while.

:: BUY :: READ :: LOVE ::

Over and out!

Leave a Reply

