Skip to content

3 Cities Sold Out!

January 31, 2013

3_cities

Say what? It’s the best annoyance EVER! I got no more books to give people. That is…until my 2nd run. That’s right folks, I plan on doing a 2nd run (some goods on the inside!) in early March. But if you HAVEN’T please please please email me and I’ll add you to the pre-register list and you will be among the FIRST to get your copy!

And me sure to check out the 3 Cities website. Especially the video pages and photo pages.

Leave a Reply

