Skip to content

PHOTOGRAPHIC JOURNAL: Introspective

September 12, 2012

Lately I’ve been tested with challenge after challenge, both professional and personal. I’ve always struggled with coming to terms with my decision making abilities. I usually turn to others to help me come to a conclusion when really, I am my best consultant. The only thing that stops me from being ok with my choices are my insecurities. Everyday I remind myself, I am capable and confident.

i

Photography credit from Michael Soblet.

 

Leave a Reply

