Skip to content

August Appetites!

August 10, 2012

So August 18 I’m doing a reading at Accents Bookstore called “A Plate of Food with a Side of Poetry”. It’s exactly what it sounds like.

I’ll be cooking up goods. I moved into an apartment of my own in April but its very modest so I couldn’t possibly invite more than three people over for dinner at a time. Why not bring the dinner to the public?

WHAT: A Plate of Food with a Side of Poetry
WHEN: August 18, 2012: 5pm
WHERE: Accents Bookstore (1790 Eglington Ave W)
WHO: Me! I’ll be serving poetry and hot food. Maybe at the same time?
WHY: Because I’m good at poetry and I’m a good cook

RSVP on Facebook here!

PLUS: Quick reminder fam that I got a newsletter! That’s right, all my adventures coming straight to you via email. Click here to subscribe or check out the August Newsletter.

Leave a Reply

