Skip to content

Slam it!

January 28, 2012

Brief listing of Slam events on my radar:

Saturday Jan 28 (tonight!)

Toronto Poetry Slam – Drake Hotel (1150 Queen St W)
Sign up 6:30pm

Sunday Jan 29
Duel of the Iron Mic – Upfront Theatre (1290 Finch Ave W)
(featuring my gurl Rootz Kizzy)
Check the link for more info

Tuesday February 1
All Female Slam – The Boat (158 Augusta Ave)
Sign up 7:30pm
Click the link for more info

I’m sure there’s others going on this week but these are ones I’m about. I may, or may not be performing at anyone of these events. So if you wanna see me, you gotta catch ’em all. More to come!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

