Skip to content

Autumnal Colours: RED

November 4, 2011

October kicked my butt this year. Haven’t done a whole lot of blogging (sorry peeps) but that’s all going to change in November. Starting with showcasing some pictures of fall colours that I’ve stumbled upon. Autumn is hands down my favourite season, not only because the leaves of the trees are changing, but so is the weather and the brightness of day and my mindset. Last year I had a blast capturing November leaves and this year is no exception. I’ll be breaking things down one colour at a time. I give you…RED

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2013 12:29 pm

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I enuenctor a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the problem is something that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very completely satisfied that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something referring to this.

Trackbacks

  1. Autumal Colours: YELLOW « Writing in a Tree
  2. Autumnal Colours: GREEN « Writing in a Tree
  3. PHOTOGRAPHIC JOURNAL: Leafy Shed « Writing in a Tree

Leave a Reply

